what’s wrong with me?!

Ugh this post should have posted a while ago however I must have hit the wrong button on my phone… anyways here is n older post hahaha

 

Omgosh there is something wrong with me! What person decides at 4pm to make 13 freezer meals? ME! I was poking around pinterest and found 2 links for easy freezer meals and saw I really only needed 1/4 of the meat and I had everything else. So what do I do? My silly butt goes to the commissary and gets the rest of what I needed and then at 7:45pm I put together 13 freezer meals! Thankfully they were easy meals but man I am tired!!! Here are the links I found:

http://twoundertwoblog.wordpress.com/2013/03/03/freezer-meals-prep/

http://www.overthebigmoon.com/super-fast-chicken-freezer-meals/

“To all who come to this happy place, Welcome!”-Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

